DATA KELUARAN Shenzhen Lottery 23 PRIZE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 SZ23:1328 0742 8412 2594
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 SZ23:1327 4614 2503 6457
Monday, 15 August 2022 SZ23:1326 3868 5097 6589
Sunday, 14 August 2022 SZ23:1325 8147 9400 7532
Saturday, 13 August 2022 SZ23:1324 2088 6253 9041
Friday, 12 August 2022 SZ23:1323 4095 0484 7663
Thursday, 11 August 2022 SZ23:1322 3850 2633 8252
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 SZ23:1321 2998 1547 9482
Tuesday, 09 August 2022 SZ23:1320 9717 4359 6279
Monday, 08 August 2022 SZ23:1319 0015 1724 8580
Sunday, 07 August 2022 SZ23:1318 8310 2565 1178
Saturday, 06 August 2022 SZ23:1317 9265 7334 2636
Friday, 05 August 2022 SZ23:1316 4116 6198 4189
Thursday, 04 August 2022 SZ23:1315 2948 6961 8517
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 SZ23:1314 0196 1400 3464